Wednesday, April 22nd

posted Apr 22, 2015, 2:51 PM by cpackham@newvisioncharterschool.org
7th
Today in class we:
completed grammar sentences
completed Anne and her Parents notes

HW: Finish paragraph
review for vocab quiz

Anne and her Parents

Sat, 3 Oct 42*

Sat, 7 Nov 42*

Sat, 30 Jan 43

Fri, 2 Apr 43*

Sun, 13 Jun 43

Sun, 11 Jul 43

Tues, 13 Jul 43*

Thurs, 29 Jul 43*

Sun, 2 Jan 44*

Thurs, 2 Mar 44*

Thurs, 16 Mar 44*

Fri, 17 Mar 44

Sun, 7 May 44*

Sat, 15 Jul 44*

Tues, 1 Aug 44*


Directions: Read the above entries and take notes on Anne’s relationship with her parents. Then write a well developed paragraph describing how Anne’s relationship with her parents changes over the course of the two years they are in hiding. How does Anne mature in her approach and feelings for others?


Comments